Skip to Main Page Content
Home / Affiliated Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Rimjhim Aggarwal
Associate Professor
School of Sustainability
Resource and Environmental Economics, Water Conflicts, Poverty
Email: Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu
J. Marty Anderies
Professor
Associate Director, CBIE
School of Human Evolution and Social Change
Robustness of Social-Ecological Systems
Email: Marty.Anderies@asu.edu
Hannah BreetzHanna Breetz
Assistant Professor
School of Sustainability
Alternative Fuels, Energy and Environmental Policy, Human Dimensions of Science and Technology, Renewable Energy, Transportation.
Email: hbreetz@asu.edu
Shauna BurnSilver
Assistant Professor
School of Human Evolution and Social Change
Arctic and Pastoral Social-Ecological Systems
Email: Shauna.Burnsilver@asu.edu
Elizabeth CastilloElizabeth Castillo
Assistant Professor
College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
Capitalization of Organizations
Email: eac@asu.edu
Kim Hill
Professor
School of Human Evolution and Social Change
Evolutionary Ecology of Human Behavior, Hunter Gatherers
Email: Kim.Hill@asu.edu
Daniel Hruschka
Associate Professor
School of Human Evolution and Social Change
Relationship Between Culture and Behavior
Email: Daniel.Hruschka@asu.edu
Magdalena Hurtado
Professor
School of Human Evolution and Social Change
Global Health, Public Health, Host-Pathogen Co-Evolution
Email: A.Magdalena.Hurtado@asu.edu
Marco Janssen
Professor
Director, CBIE
School of Sustainability
The Fit Among Institutions, Behavior and Ecological Dynamics
Email: Marco.Janssen@asu.edu
Erik Johnston
Associate Professor
School of Public Affairs
Policy Informatics, Incentives to Sustain Collaborations in Civic, Business and Academic Contexts
Email: Erik.Johnston@asu.edu
Armando A. Rodriguez
Professor
Ira A. Fulton School of Engineering
Modeling and Control of Advanced Aerospace Systems, Hypersonic Vehicles, Missile Systems, UAVs, Micro Air-Vehicles (MAVs), Intelligent Autonomous Vehicles, Robotic Systems
Email: aar@asu.edu
Michael Schoon
Assistant Professor
School of Sustainability
Collective Action Dilemmas
Email: Michael.Schoon@asu.edu
Mai P. Trinh
College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
Modeling and Simulation, Complex Situations
Email: